Announcing our Haworth Trust and Manchester City Council supported Castlefield Gallery Associate members

Posted on 3 June 2023

We are delighted to announce the artists awarded sponsored Castlefield Gallery Associate membership. With big thanks to the Haworth Trust and Manchester City Council whose funding made it possible.

The thirty selected artists are:

Alana Lake

Anna Stevens

Anne Waggot Knott

Bryn Richards

Chiemi Shimada

Christian Asare

Dalia Hany

David Booth

Dominic Thambi Pillai

Ela Skórska

Evar Hussayni

Fliss Quick

Helen Hamilton

John Cake

Kate Elisabeth Rolison

Kelan Andrews

Lady Kitt

Lucy Wright

Madeline Wynne

Maisie Pritchard

Mani Kambo

Niki Colclough

Princess Arinola Adegbite

Ria Righteous

Riza Ziberi

Ruth Flanagan

Sofia Barton

Teleri Lea

Uma Officer

Yiru Sun

Castlefield Gallery Associates provides members with information, skills, opportunities, resources, promotion and critical dialogue. Castlefield Gallery Associates acts as a hub, bringing together creative practitioners, facilitating critical exchange and engagement with members’ work and strengthening the visual arts ecology of the North West of England.
Learn more and apply here

Haworth Trust and Manchester City Council supported Associate memberships are a key part of Castlefield Gallery’s commitment to supporting artists, building creative communities – and making new art happen.