Single Shot

13 January 2007 — 28 January 2007

Castlefield Gallery will dedicate its Gallery X to Single Shot. The programme will include works by George Barber, Clio Barnard, Shane Davey, Ori Gersht, Matthew Grinter, Christian Krupa, Mike Marshall, Matthew Murdoch, Dave Richards and Paul Rooney.

For more information on the artists and the project go to .

Single Shot is the first product of a major new collaboration between UK Film Council’s New Cinema Fund and Arts Council England. The project has received additional support from Illy.

‘Single Shot’ is managed by Film and Video Umbrella and Maya Vision International.